weddingluxebrasil

A special request

We met in a café to talk about her bouquet. After seeing different types of formats and styles she said: “I want a round bouquet, not so big, not so small. I want it in white but since all decoration in my wedding is white I want a slight touch of pink. Light pink.”

I showed her some flowers of the season and she fell in love with the Litle Daisy Calla Lily …

We later discussed some details such as the tule and the ribbons as well as the final touch with pearls. I took notes of every single detail.

On the wedding day she came to me and said: “Thank you, this is exactly what I wanted”.

And I was happy because I was part of her dream … her wedding dream.
Esta entrada foi publicada em outubro 22, 2009 às 8:52 am e está arquivada sob Bouquet de noiva. Guarde o link permanente. Seguir quaisquer comentários aqui com o feed RSS para este post.

Deixe um comentário